And it’s live!!

cropped-a-faery-dream-final-1-medium-1.jpg

 

The moment has come! My debut novella,  Faery Dream is now live, and ready for purchase! (click on the link above to buy it direct from the publisher, or here for Amazon, and All Romance eBooks)

In the whirlwind that has happened I almost forgot to update my own website – how poor is that!!

I’ve had an online release party (held on Facebook) which was absolutely brilliant, and I would highly recommend it for other authors.

I’ve also had a live radio interview, which was definitely one of the more nerve-wracking moments of this whole process (hey, let’s face it – the most nerve-wracking!! – waiting to hear back from a publisher is minimal compared to that!) You can listen to the interview here.

And I’ve so far been featured on two blogs – that of Author Tamsin Baker, and also Friday Night Romance.

In fact, if you head over to my interview at Friday Night Romance, and comment before midnight Sunday 18th August, you have the chance to win one of two copies of A Faery Dream!! So head on over and say hello!! 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

