Final Day of my Blog Hop – Harlie’s Books

http://www.harliesbooks.com/posts/review-of-a-faery-dream-by-heather-kinnane

Today I’m on my last stop of my blog tour, at Harlie’s Books! I love this blog – expecially the motor-cycle riding chic as the header!

Harlie has written an absolutely awesome review of A Faery Dream – it almost made me cry! (Happy tears, of course!)

It’s a fantastic review, and I highly recommend you head over to her page and check it out in full! But here’s a snippet…

“I highly recommend A Faery Dream for the smexiness, setting and overall the story itself.  The dialogue is rich, the story taunt and has characters that you care about and want to see their HEA.”

So drop by and say hello!!

http://www.harliesbooks.com/posts/review-of-a-faery-dream-by-heather-kinnane

Leave a Reply

