Blog Tour

Phew! My blog tour is over – below is the final list of places I visited, I got some great reviews, and I want to thank all the hosts so very very much for having me! It was lots of fun! 🙂

Sept 4: Rose & Beps Blog
Sept 5: Jody’s Book Reviews, Giveaways & Tours
Sept 6: Ali’s Books (Guest Post)
Sept 7: BookwormBridgette’s World
Sept 9: Misc. Ramblings (Guest Post)
Sept 10: Liberty Ann’s SnifferWalk Books (Review)
Sept 11: Musings of a Writing Reader (Guest Post)
Sept 12: My Reading Obsession
Sept 12: Reader’s Edyn
Sept 13: Sharing Links and Wisdom (Author Interview/Review)
Sept 15: Harlie’s Books (Author Interview/Review)

Leave a Reply

