And we have a winner! :)

Today is the last day of the Winter Solstice Blog Hop. I must apologise to all the readers following the hop for my lack of posting these last few days – having no internet at home, and having to travel some distance for it, just got to be too much with all the other things that happen at this time of year.

During the hop I had one new comment, and one ping-back – and so the winner of my ebook copy of A Faery Dream is Kelley Harrell, who commented on my home page. Congratulations Kelley! You have an email winging it’s way to you.

This will probably be my last post before the new year, as I get internet sorted at the new house, and get ready for the madness of the season! 🙂

Hope everyone has a wonderful time, that you all get to spend some wonderful time with your loved ones!!

See you next year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

